Runboard.com
You're welcome.

Runboard.com support pages


[Back to main support page]  |  [Runboard.com support forums]

User Premium Membership

  1. User Premium membership

User Premium membership :: Explanation
To upgrade your user account to Premium for one year (USD 10, no recurring billing) please go to your Control Panel and click the "Upgrade my account" button.

User account features Basic account Premium account
Basic board serviceYesYes
No popupsYesYes
PM InboxYesYes
PM answering machineYesYes
Blog serviceYesYes
Maximum post size10 KB250 KB
Maximum bookmarks715
Room in PM Inbox200500
Send PM max size3 KB10 KB
PM ignore list max size50 bytes1000 bytes
PM allow list max size50 bytes1000 bytes
No banner ads Yes
Optional invisibility in Who's online Yes
Optional invisibility in Member list Yes
Instant new PM notification Yes
Priority support through feedback email Yes
Priority support through support forums Yes
Satisfaction of helping Runboard out Yes
CostFREE10 USD for one year

Upgrading your user account to Premium membership gives access to the following features at this time:

- No ads.
- You can enter up to 250 000 bytes of text per message (default is 10 000 bytes)
- You can make yourself invisible in the "Who is online" list (Control Panel / Misc settings)
- Define up to 15 bookmarks
- Room for 50 messages in your Inbox (Global users only)
- You can send PM's (Inbox private messages) of up to 10000 bytes to other users (instead of 3000 bytes). This does not affect the maximum size of PM's other users can send to you.
- When you receive an Online PM in your Inbox, you are instantly notified of it in the "Inbox" link. Non-premium users have to check their Inbox to see if new PM's have been received.
- You can make yourself invisible in the per-board public member list (moderators and admins will still be able to see you).
- Priority support through feedback.
- Priority support through the Premium Members Support forum.


Please note that the upgrade is on a per-user account basis. Please also note that if you are owner of board, this does not make your board premium for all users. It makes your user account premium (for all boards).

If and when your premium membership expires, your account will be reverted to normal status, until and if you upgrade it to premium again.



You are not logged in (login)